Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

At 9 months and 20,000 miles I continue to be very pleased with my 2014 Spark. As I said previously, I do not want to purchase another vehicle for a long time, but when that day comes I plan to look for a similar vehicle at Modern Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I have driven my 2014 Spark 1800 miles in 3 weeks and have no complaints. I especially like the fuel economy I'm getting: 37.9, 39.5, 39.7, 40.0, 40.3 and 37.9 miles per gallon. So far, it has been what I spent two months looking for; an outstanding used car. Shay, Brent and Sarah worked with me, and also communicated with each other. Sarah was determined to get the deal done, while Brent made it happen and answered additional questions I had about the car, warranty and Covid-19 protocols. I appreciate very much that the three of them were willing to do much of our communicating by phone and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Josh was a super nice guy - very knowledgeable. Financing was quick and easy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy anything new or used.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

We've been searching for a good deal on a used SUV under $ 17,000 with low miles for several months. I'd check TrueCar and CarGurus every other day. Finally - I spotted a potential vehicle - a 2018 Chevy Equinox at Modern Chevrolet in W/S, I went over to the dealership last Friday afternoon and enjoyed the opportunity to meet Cory Bittle. He located the vehicle & explained all it's features - then allowed me to take it on a 'test drive'. When I returned - he simply shared the way in which Modern goes about their sales process. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2020

Help is awesome I love there cars people that car show people respect love all there cars loved the driving experience they have snacks that’s a plus I don’t know what else to put but thank y’all for helping me make my great car decision

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Both Sarah and Brent were very accommodating to what we were looking for. We truly appreciate the time taken to make sure everything with our buying experience was handled well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Modern is such a great company. I really love how they treat my family. Can’t express enough what a wonderful experience that I have had with Modern Chevy!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

I am always impressed by the professionalism of this dealership and as a woman it is rare to feel taken seriously in this field. Not only does this dealership take all customers serious and act accordingly they go above and beyond to make a deal happen. Thank you Modern.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

I went in looking for a new car. Very good vehicles and rebates on them. The sales team is amazing as well. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2019

Had a great experience. Found a truck I wanted on Cars.com and ended up going to the dealership to check it out. I was greeted by the GM and was paired with a sales representative within a couple minutes. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and open to working a deal that was mutually beneficial. I never once felt like I was being pressured into anything, or being taken advantage of. I’m going to enjoy the truck I just bought, but the next truck I buy will be from Modern when the rime comes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2019

This was our first experience with Modern Chevrolet. We consider ourselves blessed to have had Veronica Jimenez guide us through the process of buying our Certified Pre-Owned Chevy Malibu. Although she is fairly new in sales, she was knowledgeable, friendly and able to answer all our questions, of which we had many. She took the time to search through their inventory until she found the car that matched our exact needs. We never felt any pressure to buy the car or anything else they offered to go along with it. It has been about a week since our purchase and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

Henry McDonough at Modern Chevrolet in Winston-Salem, NC made our Certified Pre-Owned car buying experience effortless. Henry went above and beyond and represents the brand very well. His vast knowledge of inventory and vehicles makes it easy for the customer to make informed decisions. Henry is our go to guy now and we highly recommend seeing him.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2018

Modern Chevrolet, especially Henry McDonough, made my car buying experience effortless. Quality and Certified Used Car, amazing customer service, and the amount of knowledge Henry had was phenomenal! He represents the brand very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Adam Puentes es los mejores vendedores con los que hemos trabajado. Fácil transacción y gran seguimiento. Gracias Modern Chevrolet y Adam por todos/Adam Puentes is one of the best salesmen we have ever worked with. He made things easy and fast. Thank you so much to Modern and Adam.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

I am a senior female and did not expect that I would be given a good deal or a fair price for my trade in. Well, I could not have been more mistaken. The manager gave me the Blue Book fair trade in price for my 2007 Monte Carlo SS within minutes of my arrival. Also, the dealership had a reasonable discount on the internet and that was honored. The best part of my experience was my salesman. Marcos Diaz was patient with me during the entire process and did not pressure me in any way. Even though he explained the ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2018

Went in for an oil change on my vehicle. While waiting for the service to be completed; I walked around the new pickup truck lot. I like a particular Colorado pickup truck. Dan Nelson was the salesman that I worked with on the purchasing the truck. He listened to my concerns and helped me worked thru several issues. We did arrive at a price that I could accept and I purchased the truck that same day. The people were quite friendly towards me. That Chevy dealership was on of the larger ones I have seen and the facility was in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

We would like to thank Jake Hopkins for his Help and Great Service he gave us in purchasing our car. we would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Went to look at Camaro's ended up buying one Jake Hopkins was great. Very knowledgeable about the car. Easy to talk to and answered all my questions. Highly Recommended!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

My daughter Achovia and I(Carolyn) like to thank Jake Hopkins for the great service he gave in providing us a great SUV. We recommend him highly. He will do all he can to get you the vehicle you want and need.. We love the Chevrolet Traverse, it rides good and it meets all our needs. Thank you Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2018

J.R. Hopkins was awesome. He had all the info and was very patient. He made sure to explain everything in great detail and was very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

Everyone at Modern were nice and helpful. The sales person that took care of me was J.R. (Jake) Hopkins, He showed me around the dealership and everything they had to offer. He was great. I would buy a car again from him and Modern chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Sales Member Jake Hopkins was Great. We believe he understood everything we needed and came through the best he could which was very close to our needs. All staff was very nice and polite. Jake continued to check on Us even after we left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Really appreciate Jake's professionalism and assistance in getting me into my new Trax. I enjoy driving my car and got everything taken care of in a few short hours. Plus they're taking care of oil changes for the next two years - awesome! I'll go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

From start to finish the Adam was there for me and made me feel comfortable and did everything to make sure i left with my dream car just awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

Adam Puentes sold me a Camaro and made the process so easy. I have never enjoyed buying a car until this experience with Adam. I would recommend asking for him and know that he is genuinely concerned for his customers, puts there needs first and does it with a smile on his face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

I received excellent services from Jake Hopkins. His knowledge of cars was key to the sale. Mr. Hopkins follow up to make sure that I was still happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

Adam was a true professional, he was able to assist me over the phone to prequalify my purchase. This made my drive back home to Florida truly a pleasure ride. I would purchase another vehicle in a minute.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

Sarah, Jake and Steve were very professional and were quick to make me feel like I was their only customer! I live in Atlanta, GA but I purchased my new Silverado 2500HD from Modern Chevrolet in Winston-Salem because they beat every price anywhere else. I flew into Greensboro, NC airport and Jake was there to pick me up. He took me to the dealership and within an hour I was on the road, with my new truck, back to Atlanta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2018

I wasn't in the market for another car, but one caught my eye so I stopped in to take a closer look and explore my options. Monte Hall in sales was friendly, knowledgeable and as low-pressure as they come. He treated my wife and I with respect and didn't use any of the high-pressure tactics other dealerships often use. If you're in the market, I highly recommend contacting Monte!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

Great experience working with Jeremy and Steve. Superb knowledge of the Silverado and the finace process made it a faster process than other dealerships I've dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Wow! Great Customer Service to be had here. Purchased my new 2016 Chevy Colorado Saturday from Roderick at Modern Chevy. He was very professional and took care of all my needs. The dealership didn’t have any of those high pressure sales tactics everything was straight forward. I felt I paid a fair price for the Colorado. All the employees in site seemed to be happy and smiling, a sign of a good place to work. Andrea in finance did a great job showing me a few very good options that made sense to me. Still no pressure here. As I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2016

I was looking for a use car Jake Hopkins came out to greet me . He was great , he listen to my needs and found what i was looking for . Jake was more like a consultant than a salesman , he sold me what i wanted not what he wanted .all the people i there was nice and made me fill a home .i love my use car . Jake really showed me the modern difference. Thanks Jake David Early

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2015

I like these guys a lot. All dealerships are not created equal. These guys have heavy buying power which means they can be squeezed more on the price then other dealerships. Just remember they are in business to make money so if you don't squeeze don't expect them to offer all they have to offer. These guys are fantastic at making deals happen even though they are consistent in low balling your trade. But again.....squeeze back. Will gladly buy from again. Would have gladly given you guys a full 5 star if you didnt beat me up on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2015

Was out looking at buying a car and Roger Hinton was great with giving me information to help in my decision by not being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

It was a pleasure to work with Rodney Peddle. He was very helpful with the purchase of my new car. I would recommend this dealership to my friends. Ashley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

I simply love my 2014 black traverse! Monte was the best salesman I have ever had and this is my fourth car. I would definitely recommend this dealership as well as to all my friends about Monte Hall in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2014

My Sales Person (Henry McDonough) is EXCELLENT! He is a asset to Modern for sure! He explained everything in detail about my choices of vehicles. Modern had a good selection of car to pick from and Henry and the rest of the Modern family helped me make a good decision. The dealership is very friendly, knowledgeable of all brand and style cars. They go out of their way to answer any questions and take care of any problems that I have. The service dept. is exceptional (Andy Beamer) is top of the line. Always helpful and takes care of all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2014

We were very please to have dealt with Henry on purchasing a new 2014 Suburban. We have owned Suburban's since 1993. This is quality vehicle. Henry was able to answer all our questions and concerns on obtaining this unit. When we need additional information, he contacted Jeff Wood. Jeff met our needs perfectly in completing the deal. Henry was able to make us feel good on the trade-in price of our old 2007 Suburban and additional discounts that were available. We look forward to owning another great Suburban and working with Modern Chevrolet on any and all of its future service requirements. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2014

Terry did an excellent job. He showed patience as we looked for the right car. He was very friendly and the process went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

I visited Modern Chevrolet recently, just looking around. I had previously visited modern and purchased a 2WD Silverado. After a few months and realizing I needed a 4x4 I revisited modern and traded the Silverado in on a Tahoe. My most recent visit I Traded my Tahoe in on a 2014 Silverado Z71 OFF ROAD 4X4. Each time I visited Modern Chevrolet I was met by a Friendly intelligent salesman. Bill Wellborn was the salesman I met with each time I purchased a vehicle from modern Chevrolet. I describe to Mr. Wellborn what I was looking for and each time he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2014

Marcos was excellent. He went above and beyond to help us. Very friendly and answered all our questions. Had a great experience And would definetly recommend to frienda and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2014

This was by far the best experience I have had with buying a vehicle. Henry was polite, honest, and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience relaxing and personable. I never once felt pressured into a car or did I feel as if he was selling me a vehicle. He allowed us to drive a few different makes and models and let us compare and critique each one and gave us different bits of valuable information. After I had decided on the Equinox, Henry came back with a great number that we couldn't even think of turning down! We started ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2014

It was a pleasant deal from start to finish. The salesman (Jake) was polite, pleasant and very knowledgable. The finance staff were easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2014

Bill Welborn was able to get me an awesome deal on a new car. Excellent and friendly customer service experience. He is very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, making the entire process as "stress-free" as possible. I would highly recommend going to see Bill at Modern Chevrolet to purchase your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2014

This is my second consecutive purchase from this dealership. Great people, great product, and trust me; they will do all within their means to meet your needs. Hats off to Jake Hopkins, Vince Campbell, Shannon and her finance manager, and anyone else behind the scenes that completed this DEAL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2014

A huge thank you to Harold Edwards and the great team at Modern Chevrolet. If you're looking for a great car buying experience, look no further than modern!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I went in for service and Bill saw me walking around on the lot. It was raining but he still came outside and it was funny he stepped in a puddle of water and said my ankles are wet. I just want to say thanks to Bill and all the Modern staff. I will be back next month to purchase another BMW for my wife this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I have bought several vehicles from Monte and he is awesome! I will continue to buy my vehicles from him as well as my family. Monte and Modern Chevy is the place to buy a new Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I was very pleased with my visit to Modern Chevrolet. Harold was very good to work with, seem like he had my best interest in mind. He was very professional and helped me in making the selection of the vehicle that fit what I needed and also in my price range. I would send friends and family to see Harold. As of yet I haven't made a final decision but I am sure it will be with Harold at Modern Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I came to Modern last week with my Aunt and Clarence did a wonderful job. She said it was the best car experience she has ever had and we will be back. Thanks Clarence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2014

We were greeted before we reached the front door, and invited in. We asked for a specific sales person and were taken to his office. The sales person was Marcos Diaz, assisted by Jacob Hopkins, and we could not have asked for quicker service. We were asked if we wanted something to drink several times. We will definitely trade with Modern Chevrolet when we trade again! And we certainly hope to deal with Marcos Diaz and Jacob Hopkins. We have traded years ago with Collins Chevrolet in Mount Airy, NC, and we vowed then that we would never do business ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2014

Great experience happy with results Jake made sure I was able to look at the new 2014 Chevy pickup work truck witch sold me on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2014

My aunt bought a car from Modern Chevrolet in Winston-Salem a couple of years ago. John Cathcart was the salesman that helped her. The experience she had was wonderful. John did everything within his power to make sure she was able to purchase the car she wanted for a price well within her budget. This was my reason for going back to Modern when I decided to buy a new car for myself. I chose John as my salesman because he was so helpful to my aunt. John is professional, yet personable. I feel very comfortable talking to him. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2014

I was very pleased with my experience from the time when I walked in the front door to when I purchased a new car. John listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. Did not feel I was under any pressure and made me feel my interests were his main concern. Thank You and looking forward to many years enjoying my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2014

Sales consultant was very friendly and helpful through out the entire purchase process. Did a great job working with us during the application process and did a good job working with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2014

This is a great dealership. The Fowlers are great people to deal with and we would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2014

I CALLED THE DEALERSHIP, AFTER I SEEN THE SUV ONLINE, AND THE LADY THAT TOOK MY CALL, SET AN APPOINTMENT FOR ME. WHEN I GOT TO THE DEALERSHIP THE VEHICLE WAS READY FOR ME TO LOOK AT AND TEST DRIVE, AFTER THAT THE PAPERWORK PROCESS WAS STARTED AND I DROVE THE SUV HOME THE SAME DAY WITH NO ISSUES.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2014

This is my second vehicle purchased from Jake Hopkins. He is very knowledgable of his inventory. He gets to know his customers and makes the appropiate match. He takes time to explain the "New Gadgets" of the vehicle. If all dealerships employed a Jake Hopkins, they would high sales and have very happy satisfied customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2013

I received excellent , friendly, knowledgeable and well informed service from Mr. Jake Hopkins. I would highly recommend to anyone I know that is looking to buy a vehicle that they stop by Modern Chevrolet and talk to Mr. Hopkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2013

John was extremely informative about the Cruz LT we purchased, much more so than the previous dealer we went to. He did his job and showed us other choice of vehicles. He made sure we knew everything about the vehicle before we left the lot. He was there with us from beginning to end of the transaction made sure we were happy with our decision. I would highly recommend John as a sales rep to see. Thank You John

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2013

He did an awesome job from the beginning to the end. I was really hard on him because I don't rust car salesmen but he helped me to lower my guard and made my experience very enjoyable. I will be sending my friends to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2013

I recently purchased a car from Roger and he made my car buying experience wonderful. he really understood what I was looking for in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2013

We had a very pleasant experience at Modern Chevrolet. Marcos was very friendly and not pushy at all. He walked us thru the entire process, explained everything and helped make sure the purchase went smoothly. Shannon in finance was a delight. She was well organized and made the entire "sign your life away" process actually enjoyable. We were surprised just how easy everything went - no stress, no pressure, just great staff and service. Can't wait to go back and buy our next car there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2013

This was the best experience I have ever had trying to buy a new car..my salesman Jake Hopkins was straight to the point and just very knowledgable about his job!!!!im so satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2013

In the past 35 years, I have purchased approximately 20 vehicles, both new and used. I have experienced service at all levels including awful. This was my first transaction with Modern Chevrolet and I am please to say they set the bar for a great car buying experience. I purchased a 2008 Hummer H3 with 89,000 miles on it. The car had been detailed beautifully, they gave me a 30 day Bumper to Bumper Warranty, extended power train warranty, free first oil change, full tank of gas and washed it (although it was spotless). Also, I got free trials of OnStar and SiriusXM. I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2013

The service I received was excellent. Thank you to Jake and Shannon. Jake did an excellent job finding the car that fit me. I will always be thankful for Jake hard work in finding me the perfect car and Shannon for putting it all together. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2013

I love my car and it was great. Jake Hopkins worked with my husband and I to get a great car, we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2013

I love my car. It has great gas mileage. Jake was an excellent sales man. He always checks oin me just to make sure everything is going well with my car. He even sets up a service appointments for me on my requests. Cruze is a great compact car. I can not wait to make my next purchase. I will definitely be looking at a Malibu or Impala. Jake will be my salesman of choice!!! Modern chevy is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2013

From the time I seen the car on the internet, called to make an appointment and came to look at the car, this was a pleasurable experience. There was no pressure, I told Barbara the car I wanted to see, with in minutes the car was at the front waiting for us to test drive it. I could hardly believe how easy it was. All the benefits of buying a car with this dealer is hard to turn down. Plus, the experience with all the people was so great when I am looking for another car, I will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2013

I enjoyed my experience at Modern Cheverlot thanks to Monte Hall. He is an awesome person who took the time to make sure that I had the perfect car that fit my lifestyle and my budget. I will continue to come back and purchase vehicles from him here at Modern. Thank you so much. I appreciate you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2013

Hands down best customer service and best deal in town. They worked hard to get us the best financing and most for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2013

Clarence was very polite and courteous. He was very knowledgable about the vehicle we were buying. He worked to get the best trade in amount for our vehicle. We will come back again to trade with Clarence when we are ready. PS just don't run over any groundhog while you are test driving, because Clarence thought that was the funniest thing. So did I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2013

Marcos was extremely helpful. He was able to facilitate the transaction seemlessly. I have already referred several friends of mine. I will most definately be purchasing my next vehicle from Marcos and Modern Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2013

During the process of looking for a vehicle Mr. Hinton has been very helpful in providing information. I look forward to doing business with Modern Chevrolet when ready to purchase my car and to have Mr. Hinton as my salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2013

Mr Hopkins was a friendly sales person. He delivered everything he promised. Jake worked hard to get me the best APR for my credit score. No hassle deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2013

Mr. Howell was friendly and paid attention to our needs. He was considerate of our car wants. The process went very smoothly. We will buy our next car from there, as long as Terry is there. Thank you Mr. Howell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2013

John was very helpful and worked with me to reach a price I could afford. His attitude was outstanding and the customer service I encountered was impeccable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2013

Mr knight a wonderful person and worked very hard to meet our needs! Person friendly! Great customer service and attitude! Very professional and customer friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2013

Jake did me right! I bought a 2011 Avalanche, and am very pleased with it so far. I plan to do business with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2013

Purchased a Chevrolet 2004 Impala from Monte Hall, he was Excellent, helped me every step of the process. Had a little problem with their finance person, but everything with Monte was GREAT!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2013

Excellent customer service . Extremely professional .. I would refer all my friends to Jake Hopkins . The entire experience was enjoyable . Very nice facility . Clean and customer friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2013

I love my Equinox the on the road preformance is great, gas milage is great as well & it's a looker to I've had a lot of comments on the body style.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

jake hopkins was very helpful .he answers all my question. he was very friendly .he was very knowledgeable.he help me to pick the right truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

Jake Hopkins was very helpful and very great to work with. They found me a lower interest rate than what I was pre approved for by the Credit Union. Jake made sure I was happy with the cleanliness of the vehicle before I left. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2013

My name is Eddie I bought a chevy truck from Jake Hopkins. He was very nice to work with,helpful,polite,showed us around everything. Me and my wife bought a chevy cruse Friday nite and then on Monday we came and bought a truck, so yes we are very pleased with Modern Chevrolet and our well informed salesman Jake Hopkins.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2013

This was the most relaxing experience buying a car that we have from a large dealership. We were welcomed with very friendly staff, and ended up with Jake Hopkins who went out of his way to help us find what we were wanting and within our price range. We would highly recommend him and Modern Chevrolet to our friends and family. Keith and Anita Snow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2013

I have known Jacob for years. When my present car needed replacement. I thought of Jacob. I told him what I was looking for and price range. Then he made it happen. He worked with me to get me in a car I could manage.. He walked me through all aspects of the deal. I will send my friends or family in need of an automobile to Jacob. He is what customer service is all about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2013

Everyone was so friendly from the moment I walked in the door. My salesman Jake Hopkins was so nice and helpful in explaining the entire process and did an outstanding job of helping me get the right vehicle in my price range. I couldn't be more satisfied by the service I received from Jake along with everyone else I encountered with my purchase from Modern Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2013

Very good all around. Good customer service skills used. Very informative with the vehicle purchased. Worked hard to make the deal go through. Would highly recommend the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2013

My overall Experience was great, The staff was great and very friendly, The price was great and the customer service was great I didn't have any complaints about anything

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review